Reservation

Fairmont Monte Carlo

Hotel Details

Suspended above the Mediterranean Sea, Fairmont Monte-Carlo is just a few steps away from the Casino of Monte-Carlo and the Opera. Swimming pool, restaurants, spa and a real sense of service make this hotel a great place to stay with a stunning sea view.

Description

The hotel gave its name to a famous curve of Monaco Formula 1 Grand Prix. Facing the sea, Fairmont benefits from an astonishing view, wether you are sitting at the panoramic bar, in one of the restaurants of swimming in the roof swimming-pool. Close to the beach, the Grimaldi Forum or the Carré d’Or shops, it enjoys a modern yet cosy confort.

AWith 602 rooms and suites going from 35sqm2 to 915sqm2, Fairmont Monte-Carlo is a « great » hotel even welcoming pets. Rooms all enjoy a terrasse and make the most of a view on the blue sea, the green gardens or of the Formula One circuit.

Having lunch at Horizon Deck restaurant, dining at Nobu’s, having a drink at Saphir’s, partying at Nikki Beach or playing at the casino : you don’t even have to leave Fairmont Monte-Carlo for all this. You can also swim over the sea, try a realaxing or anti-ageing treatment at the spa or organise a conference in the many facilities of the hotel.

In the heart of Monte-Carlo, hotel Fairmont Monte-Carlo is 30 minutes driving distance from Nice-Côte-d’Azur airport or 6 minutes flying between the airport and the Monaco Heliport. The hotel has car park and valet service.

Others hotels

Reservation

Fairmont Monte Carlo

Détail de l’hôtel

Suspendu au dessus de la Méditerranée, le Fairmont Monte-Carlo n’est qu’à quelques pas du Casino de Monte-Carlo et de son opéra. Piscine, restaurants, spa et sens du service, l’hôtel offre tout le confort d’un grand établissement avec toujours en toile de fond, la mer.

Description

L’hôtel a donné son nom à l’un des virages les plus emblématiques du circuit de F1 du Grand Prix de Monaco. Tourné vers la mer, le Fairmont offre une vue époustouflante que ce soit depuis le bar panoramique, les restaurants ou la piscine sur le toit. Non loin des plages, du Grimaldi Forum ou des boutiques du Carré d’Or il offre une ambiance moderne et cosy.

Avec 602 chambres et suites de 35 à 915m2, le Fairmont est un « grand » hotel qui accueille même nos amis à quatre pattes. Les chambres jouissent toutes d’une terrasse et profitent d’une vue sur la mer, sur les jardins ou sur le Circuit de Formule 1.

Déjeuner à l’Horizon Deck, dîner au Nobu, prendre un verre au Saphir, faire la fête au Nikki Beach ou jouer au casino : on peut tout faire sans sortir du Fairmont Monte-Carlo, y compris nager en contemplant la mer, tester les soins du Spa ou organiser un congrès dans les nombreuses salles de réunion de l’hôtel.

Au cœur de Monte-Carlo, l’hôtel Fairmont Monte-Carlo est à 30 minutes en voiture de l’aéroport Nice-Côte-d’Azur qui peut également être atteint en 6 minutes depuis l’Héliport de Monaco. L’hôtel dispose d’un parking et d’un service voituriers.

Autres hôtels